What's in this guide?
The Databases by Subject Library Guide will direct you to the best library databases for a specific subject area or topic. Use the tabs above or the links in the list below to navigate to a subject area.
- Multidisciplinary DatabasesGeneral information databases, including EBSCOHost, that crosses into multiple subject areas. A great place to begin your research.
- Arts and Humanities DatabasesArts and humanities topics are covered in these databases.
- Business and Management DatabasesBusiness related databases including news, journals, trade publications, company and industry profiles.
- Book Review DatabasesBook review databases.
- Children's and Young Adult Literature DatabasesDatabases related to children's and youth literature, including children's ebooks.
- Counseling and Human Services DatabasesDatabases covering topics related to the fields of Counseling and Human Services.
- Current Events DatabasesFind news and search for current events in this list of databases.
- Education DatabasesEducation related research databases.
- Health Sciences DatabasesHealth related information.
- Psychology DatabasesPsychology related databases.
- Social Sciences DatabasesDatabases with social sciences related information.
Comments (0)
Related Information
The following guides may also be useful for conducting research.
- Reference SourcesFind encyclopedias, dictionaries and other reference works available electronically through the library.
- Databases A-ZView a list of the library databases by title in this guide.
- Full-text Electronic JournalsFind journals available in full-text in library databases.
Guide Author |
Contact Info National Louis University Chicago Campus Library 122 S. Michigan Ave. 6th floor Chicago IL 60603 312-261-3376 Send Email Subjects: Library resources |


Loading...
