This is the "Home" page of the "Films on Demand Streaming Videos" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Films on Demand Streaming Videos   Tags: films, videos  

This guide provides information about the features of the Films on Demand Streaming Videos database.
Last Updated: Dec 15, 2014 URL: http://libguides.nl.edu/FilmsOnDemand Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

What's in this guide?

Films on Demand Logo

Welcome to the Films on Demand Library Guide!

Films on Demand is a database that provides access to over 20,000 streaming videos appropriate for academic research.

Videos can be watched in their entirety, or as individual segments, on your computer.

This guide provides information about the features of the Films on Demand database.

To access Films on Demand from off campus you will need to login with your NLU Portal username and password.

Related Information

The NLU Library also subscribes to streaming video collections from Alexander Street Press.  Click on the link below for information about this streaming video service. 

 

Films on Demand Top Ten Titles

 

Questions?

NLU LLS

800.443.5522 



Library

nl.edu/library

library@nl.edu
x.3376

Learning Support

nl.edu/learningsupport

learn@nl.edu    
x.3374

NLU LLS Faculty

Profile Image
Amy LeFager
Contact Info
National Louis University
Library & Learning Support
Wheeling Campus
1000 Capitol Drive
1st Floor
Wheeling, IL 60090

1.800.443.5522
x.5335
Send Email
 

NLU Videos in Films on Demand

This excel document contains a list of videos that are popular at NLU that are available streaming in the
Films on Demand Database.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip