PlaylistsFavorites
This is the "Home" page of the "Films on Demand Streaming Videos" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Films on Demand Streaming Videos   Tags: films, videos  

This guide provides information about the features of the Films on Demand Streaming Videos database.
Last Updated: Jul 27, 2012 URL: http://libguides.nl.edu/FilmsOnDemand Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

What's in this Guide

Films on Demand is a database that provides access to over 6,000 streaming videos appropriate for academic research.

Videos can be watched in their entirety, or as individual segments, on your computer.

This guide provides information about the features of the Films on Demand database.

Note: You must be logged into the NLU Portal to access this resource from off-campus.

Information in this LibGuide has been adapted from the Films on Demand Quick Start Guides available at: http://digital.films.com/PortalDocumentation.aspx

Related Information

The NLU Library also subscribes to streaming video collections from Alexander Street Press.  Click on the link below for information about this streaming video service. 

 

NLU Videos in Films on Demand

This excel document contains a list of videos that are popular at NLU that are available streaming in the
Films on Demand Database.

NLU LLS Faculty

Profile Image
Amy LeFager
Contact Info
National Louis University Library
Wheeling Campus
1000 Capitol Drive
1st Floor
Wheeling, IL 60090

1.800.443.5522
x.5335
Send Email
 

Questions?

NLU LLS

800.443.5522 



Library

nl.edu/library

library@nl.edu
x.3376

Learning Support

nl.edu/learningsupport

learn@nl.edu    
x.3374

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip